Staff List

Principal: Tracy Moisan moisan_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager: Yolanda Mena mena_yolanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Showing 74 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Barraza, Patricia  Teacher  Barraza_Patricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Billington, Nicole Crossing Guard  
Boles, Ari-Anna Teacher  Boles_aria-anna@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bowles, Julie Speech bowles_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brookman, Jennifer Instructional Assistant brookman_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us  
Brown, Bethany Teacher  brown_bethany@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brown, Kathleen EGC Instructional Assistant Brown_Kathleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brown, MacKenzie  Behavior Specialist Assistant Brown_Mackenzie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Buckmaster, Kendall Teacher  buckmaster_kendall@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Carbajal, Elizabeth Spec Prog Ia Bilingual/LRC carbajal_elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Coxen, Randy  Teacher PE Coxen_Randy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Coyle, Amy  Instructional Coach coyle_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cruz, Claudia Custodian cruz_claudia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dickey, Kara Teacher  Dickey_Kara@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Endicott, Debbie EGC Instructional Assistant Endicott_Debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Finnell, Caitlin LRC Teacher finnell_caitlin@salkeiz.k12.or.us  
Gaeton, Jennifer Media Specialist Gaeton_Jenifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gall, Tawni Teacher gall_tawni@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Garcia-Montero, Karen School Office Specialist Garcia-Montero_Karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Grant, Heidi EGC Instructional Assistant grant_heidi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Guzman, Yolanda Spec Prog Ia Bilingual guzman_yolanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hanley, Jason EGC Instructional Assistant Hanley_Jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hardy, Gracie Teacher  Hardy_Gracie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Henderson, Michelle Physical Education henderson_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Henderson, Michelle Teacher PE Henderson_Michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hernandez, Adriana  Community School Outreach Coordinator Hernandez_Adriana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Herring, Steven Instructional Assistant LRC Herring_Steven@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hiatt, Brittany Teacher  Hiatt_Brittany@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hoffe, Lisa  Instructional Assistant Hoffert_Lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Holman, Nicole Teacher holman_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hudson-Goff, Alexis  Teacher  hudson-goff_alexis@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jetton, Debbie Teacher- Music Jetton_Debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Johnson, Melissa Teacher  jones_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kendoll, Andrew Teacher  kendoll_andrew@salkeiz.k12.or.us  
Lane, Gia Teacher  Lane_Gia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Limbeck, Sabine Teacher PE Limbeck_Sabine@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Limbeck, Sabine Physical Education limbeck_sabine@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maguire, Jenny  Behavior Specialist Maguire_Jenny@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Martin, Amy Media Specialist martin_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Matzumiya, Isrrael Spec Prog Ia Bilingual matzumiya_isrrael@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
McDowell, Kathleen Special Education Teacher mcdowell_kathleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mena, Yolanda Office Manager mean_yolanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Messecar, Lisa Teacher  Messecar_Lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Miller, Christi Instructional Assistant  miller_christi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Moisan, Tracy Principal Moisan_Tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Morales, Susan Office/Instructional Assistant  Morales_Susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Morgan, Debbie Teacher  Morgan_Debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Myhre, Keiun EGC Instructional Assistant Myhre_Keiun@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Paradis, Maria  Teacher  paradis_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Pearson, Debbie Crossing Guard Pearson_Debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Peraza, Sandra Teacher  peraza_sandra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Perez, Laura Instructional Assistant Perez_Laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Porras, Hilda Instructional Assistant Porras_Hilda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Power, Racheal LRC Teacher Power_Rachel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Prosser, Laura Teacher  prosser_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Reed, Sydney Teacher  Reed_Sydney@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rehfeld, Margaret Teacher  Rehfeld_Margaret@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rhoades, Lisa Counselor Rhoades_Lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ridling, Karla Behavior  Ridling_Karla@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodgers, Cynthia Teacher  rodgers_cynthia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rupp, Bryana Custodial Rupp_Bryana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Saltman, Ken Teacher  Saltman_Kenneth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sanders, Alma Spec Prog Ia Bilingual Sanders_Alma@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Santos, Irma Spec Prog Ia Bilingual Santos_Irma@@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sarah Kimmell Assistant Principal Kimmell_Sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Schrieber, Katie Instructional Assistant LRC Schrieber_Katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Smith, Jami Teacher  Smith_Jami@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Specht, Martha Spec Prog Ia Bilingual specht_martha@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tacke, Jill Teacher  tacke_jill@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Vela, Veronica Teacher  vela_veronica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Waters, Sherry Instructional Assistant waters_sherry@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Williams, Douglas Teacher  williams_douglas@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Wolfert, Kate EGC Instructional Assistant Wolfert_Kate@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Wrighthouse, Brittany Spec Prog Ia Bilingual wrighthouse_Brittany@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 74 items