Staff List

Principal: Tracy Moisan moisan_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager: Yolanda Mena mena_yolanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Showing 46 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
   
Anderson, Erica Assistant Principal anderson_erica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Barraza, Patricia  Grade 2 barraza_patriciae@salkeiz.k12.or.us  
Berning, JoAnn LRC Instructional Assistant berning_joann@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bodine, Shea Teacher bodine_shea@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bowles, Julie Speech bowles_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brookman, Jennifer Instructional Assistant brookman_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us  
Brown, Bethany Grade 3 brown_bethany@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Buckmaster, Kendall Grade 1 buckmaster_kendall@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Carbajal, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant carbajal_elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Coyle, Amy  Instructional Coach coyle_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cruz, Claudia Custodian cruz_claudia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Finnell, Caitlin LRC finnell_caitlin@salkeiz.k12.or.us  
Finnell, Caitlin Special Education Teacher finnell_caitlin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gall, Tawni Teacher gall_tawni@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Garcia-Montero, Karen School Office Specialist Garcia-Montero_Karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Grant, Heidi EGC Instructional Assistant grant_heidi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Guzman, Yolanda Instructional Assistant guzman_yolanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Henderson, Michelle Physical Education henderson_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hernandez, Adriana  Community School Outreach Coordinator hernandez_adriana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hoffert, Lisa Instructional Assistant hoffert_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Holman, Nicole Teacher holman_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Johnson, Melissa Grade 3 johnson_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kendoll, Andrew Grade 5 kendoll_andrew@salkeiz.k12.or.us  
Limbeck, Sabine Physical Education limbeck_sabine@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Martin, Amy Media Specialist martin_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Matzumiya, Isrrael Instructional Assistant matzumiya_isrrael@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mazzilli-Roth, Terri Counselor  mazzilli-roth_terri@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
McDowell, Kathleen Special Education Teacher mcdowell_kathleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mena, Yolanda Office Manager mean_yolanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Miller, Christi Instructional Assistant  miller_christi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Moisan, Tracy Principal moisan_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Morales, Susan Office/Instructional Assistant  morales_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Peraza, Sandra Teacher  peraza_sandra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Prosser, Laura Teacher  prosser_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Riggle, Josie Teacher riggle_josie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodgers, Cynthia Teacher  rodgers_cynthia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sandall, Lori Teacher sandall_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sanders, Alma Instructional Assistant sanders_alma@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Soto, Ana Custodian soto_ana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Specht, Martha Instructional Assistant specht_martha@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sutton, Diane Reading Specialist sutton_diane@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tacke, Jill Teacher  tacke_jill@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Wakefield, Krystal Teacher  wakefield_krystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Waters, Sherry Instructional Assistant waters_sherry@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Williams, Douglas Teacher  williams_douglas@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 46 items